Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Ruff Mobb feat Eyi, Wajo, Alvan Morris, Von, King Buckfield, Zeena, Obiri-tete, Anwar, Special Page – Mame Five (audio)

Give it up for Ruff Money Records artistes as they release a spanking new track titled “MAME FIVE“ which is their first official group song off their IGNITE album.

Produced by none other – Jay Rekx official Music Producer/Sound Engineer for Ruff Money Records, it features Eyi, Anwar, Alvan Morris, Wajo, King Buckfield, Von, Obiri-tete, Zeena and Special Page.

Listen to the track here:

ALSO READ  Amani G feat Pitson - Ni Poa (music video)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.